Banner outline - scroll down please

MIY APP

MAKE IT YOURS: turn your beyerdynamic Bluetooth
headphones into your very personal and unique headphones.
With your sound personalization – customized to your ears.

FOR YOUR EARS ONLY

The innovative MIY app combined with beyerdynamic's Bluetooth headphones takes personalization to the next level. Use the following functions and adapt your headphones to perfectly suit your needs:

THESE BLUETOOTH HEADPHONES ARE COMPATIBLE WITH THE MIY APP

Xelento wireless headphones

Xelento wireless

Audiophile in-ear headphones

coming soon

product page
Aventho wireless headphones

Aventho wireless

High-end on-ear headphones

449,- EUR

product page
Amiron wireless headphones

Amiron wireless

High-end over-ear headphones

699,- EUR

product page

Personalize your headphones with these innovative features

Profile

Thanks to the integrated sound personalization by Mimi you can adapt the sound of your headphones to your individual hearing with a simple hearing test. Participate in a 6-minute long hearing test using the app and save your sound profile directly onto the headphones. Enjoy your music with amazing sound perfectly adjusted to you – regardless of the Bluetooth device.


More information

Tracking

Gain an insight into your individual hearing habits: the MIY app measures duration and intensity of your daily listening and shows under the “Tracking” tab how many percent of your daily quota you have already reached. A simple display will provide you with information as to whether your listening habit is still in the green zone or if your ears would actually enjoy a break.

Touch

Aventho wireless and Amiron wireless are operated via the touchpad located on the right ear cup. Adjust the sensitivity of the touch pad to your individual preferences. Choose the sensitivity based from low (strong push to swipe) to high (soft push to swipe).

MIY app introduction video

ONLY SOMETHING EXCELLENT IS WORTH MAKING PERFECT.

For decades, we have fine-tuned the perfect sound. With our legendary Tesla technology, which has set highest standards. With exquisite materials. With precise workmanship in our manufacture: Made in Germany. Now, we take the next pioneering step – and personalize sound: for the first time our new Bluetooth headphones integrate the visionary sound personalization by Mimi Hearing Technologies.

A PERSON’S SENSE OF HEARING IS AS UNIQUE AS A FINGERPRINT

Recent research results in audiology confirm that hearing is as different as the human being itself. We all hear sounds differently, and our hearing changes over the course of our lives. In order to create a "tailor-made suit for your hearing" based on these scientific findings, beyerdynamic cooperated with Mimi Hearing Technologies.

A SIMPLE HEARING TEST HAS A POWERFUL IMPACT

Basis for this personalization is a sophisticated hearing test developed by Mimi. This only takes 6 minutes and, thanks to the integration into the MIY app, is really user-friendly. The result is a listening profile that fits you like a perfectly tailored suit and allows for unique sound calibration.


More information

BEYERDYNAMIC AND MIMI.
THE PERFECT MATCH.

At the very heart of the MIY app is the technology by Mimi Hearing Technologies, which has already won multiple awards. The company is one of the most well-known specialists for sound personalization worldwide. More than one million people have already used Mimi’s technology.

About Mimi

Do your hearing test.

  • Open the MIY app on your smartphone.

  • Start the sound personalization in the ”Profile“ tab.

  • Start your soundcheck.
    Check 1: age
    Check 2: hearing test

  • Your sound profile is created.

  • Upload your sound profile to your headphone.

  • Discover an entirely new musical experience.

MAKE IT YOURS

Personalization on a new level. Download the MIY app to discover the full sound potential of your beyerdynamic Bluetooth headphones!

Banner outline - scroll down please

MIY APP

MAKE IT YOURS: Mache deinen beyerdynamic Bluetooth-Kopfhörer
zu deinem persönlichen und einzigartigen Kopfhörer. Mit deiner
Klang-Personalisierung – auf dich und dein Hörvermögen angepasst.

FOR YOUR EARS ONLY

Die innovative MIY App in Verbindung mit den Bluetooth-Kopfhörern von beyerdynamic hebt Personalisierung auf das nächste Level. Passe den Kopfhörer mit den folgenden Funktionen perfekt auf dich an:

FOLGENDE BLUETOOTH-KOPFHÖRER SIND MIT DER MIY APP KOMPATIBEL

Xelento wireless headphones

Xelento wireless

Audiophile in-ear headphones

coming soon

zur Produktseite
Aventho wireless headphones

Aventho wireless

High-end on-ear headphones

449,- EUR

zur Produktseite
Amiron wireless headphones

Amiron wireless

High-end over-ear headphones

699,- EUR

zur Produktseite

Personalisiere deinen Kopfhörer mit drei innovativen Features

Profile

Passe dank der integrierten Klang-Personalisierung von Mimi den Sound deines Kopfhörers an dein individuelles Hörvermögen an. Mache innerhalb der App einen 6-minütigen Hörtest und speichere dein Soundprofil direkt auf dem Kopfhörer. So kannst du deine Musik mit perfekt auf dich abgestimmtem Klang genießen – von jedem Bluetooth-Abspielgerät aus.


Mehr Details

Tracking

Gewinne einen Einblick in deine individuellen Hörgewohnheiten: Die App misst Dauer und Lautstärke deines täglichen Musikhörens und zeigt dir im Tab „Tracking“ an, wie viel Prozent deines Tagespensums bereits erreicht sind. Anhand einer einfachen Anzeige erhältst du einen Hinweis darauf, ob dein Hörverhalten im grünen Bereich ist oder du deinen Ohren eine Pause gönnen solltest.

Touch

Aventho wireless und Amiron wireless werden über das Touchpad auf der rechten Hörerschale bedient. Stelle die Empfindlichkeit des Touchpads mit Hilfe der MIY App individuell auf dich ein. Wähle die Empfindlichkeit von niedrig (starker Druck beim Wischen) bis hoch (leichter Druck beim Wischen).

MIY app Einführungsvideo

NUR SEHR GUTES KANN MAN PERFEKT MACHEN.

Seit Jahrzehnten feilen wir am perfekten Klang für dich. Mit der legendären Tesla-Technologie, die zuletzt höchste Maßstäbe gesetzt hat. Mit den erlesensten Materialien. Mit präziser Handarbeit in unserer Manufaktur: Made in Germany. Nun gehen wir den bahnbrechenden nächsten Schritt – und personalisieren den Klang: Unsere neuen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer integrieren erstmals die visionäre Klang-Personalisierung von Mimi Hearing Technologies.

DAS GEHÖR IST SO INDIVIDUELL WIE EIN FINGERABDRUCK

Jüngste Forschungsergebnisse in der Audiologie bestätigen, dass das Gehör so unterschiedlich ist wie der Mensch selbst. Wir alle nehmen Klänge anders wahr, zusätzlich verändert sich unser Gehör im Laufe des Lebens. Um auf Basis dieser wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse einen „Maßanzug für das Gehör“ zu erschaffen, kooperieren wir mit Mimi Hearing Technologies.

EIN EINFACHER HÖRTEST FÜR EINEN GEWALTIGEN EFFEKT

Basis für diese Personalisierung ist der ausgeklügelte Hörtest von Mimi. Dieser dauert nur 6 Minuten und kann dank der Integration in der MIY App ganz einfach durchgeführt werden. Das Ergebnis ist ein Hörprofil, das perfekt wie ein Maßanzug sitzt und eine einzigartige Klangabstimmung zulässt.


Alle Details

BEYERDYNAMIC UND MIMI.
THE PERFECT MATCH.

Ein Herzstück der MIY App ist die vielfach ausgezeichnete Technologie von Mimi Hearing Technologies. Das Unternehmen ist einer der weltweit gefragtesten Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet der Klang-Personalisierung. Mehr als eine Million Menschen haben bereits die Mimi-Technologie genutzt.

Zu Mimi

Mach deinen Hörtest.

  • Öffne die MIY App auf deinem Smartphone.

  • Starte die Klang-Personalisierung im Tab „Profile“.

  • Starte deinen Soundcheck.
    Check 1: Alter
    Check 2: Hörtest

  • Dein Soundprofil wird erstellt.

  • Lade dein Soundprofil auf deinen Kopfhörer.

  • Entdecke ein völlig neues Hörerlebnis.

MAKE IT YOURS

Personalisierung auf einem neuen Level. Lade die MIY App jetzt herunter, um das volle Klangpotential deiner beyerdynamic Bluetooth-Kopfhörer zu nutzen!